AgentPulse Review (2026): Pricing, Features & Honest Verdict

Reviewed by MakerStack · Published · 6 min read

TLDR

AgentPulse is the visual command center for OpenClaw, the popular open-source personal AI agent. AgentPulse and the broader Rectify platform are well-positioned for the obvious problem in 2026: OpenClaw is great at running a personal AI agent on your machine, but it is not great at running 50 agents across a team or an agency. Best for: engineering teams and agencies running production OpenClaw agents at scale that need visibility, governance, and team workflows on top of the terminal experience. Price: Not publicly disclosed (contact sales). Rating: 7.3/10.

What is AgentPulse?

AgentPulse is the visual command center for OpenClaw, the popular open-source personal AI agent. Where OpenClaw runs primarily in a terminal, AgentPulse gives developers, agencies, and teams a graphical interface for the same operations: monitoring agents, managing sessions, running cron jobs, tracking spend, assigning tasks, reviewing memory logs, and managing skills. It also adds team-aware features that the terminal alone doesn’t have, including role-based access control, spend caps, persistent memory views, and a 3D office visualization showing agents at work.

AgentPulse is a product line inside Rectify, the broader ‘visual command center for OpenClaw teams and agencies’ platform that also includes session replay, uptime monitoring, support inbox, code scanning, roadmap, and changelog tools. Rectify launched in 2024 and the AgentPulse update launched on Product Hunt on April 6, 2026, ranking #3 product of the day. Pricing is not publicly disclosed on the marketing site at the time of review and is handled through a sales conversation, which is in line with developer ops platforms targeting teams running production agents.

What Are AgentPulse’s Key Features?

Visual agent monitoring with 3D office view

AgentPulse renders your fleet of OpenClaw agents in a 3D office visualization where each agent is a virtual worker at a desk. You can see who’s running which session, what they’re working on, and where bottlenecks are forming. It is a more legible way to manage 10 or 50 agents than reading terminal output across multiple tmux panes.

Session management and replay

Every agent session is recorded and replayable, so you can scrub back through what an agent did, what tools it called, and what context it had. This is enormously useful for debugging unexpected agent behavior in production and for audit trails when agents take real actions on customer data. Replay is one of the standout features versus running agents in a raw terminal.

Cron jobs, task assignment, and skill management

AgentPulse lets you schedule cron-style recurring agent runs, assign tasks across the team or across specific agents, and manage the skill library that agents can call. This turns OpenClaw from a single-user terminal tool into something that can run unattended workflows for an entire team. The Kanban-style task board is the surface most managers will live in.

Role-based access control with view-only seats

AgentPulse supports RBAC so developers get full control while clients or non-technical stakeholders get view-only seats. This is the feature that makes the platform actually viable for agencies running OpenClaw work for paying clients, since you can show the work without giving the client write access. It is a real ops feature, not a checkbox.

Spend tracking and caps

OpenClaw agents call Claude, GPT, or Gemini under the hood, and those tokens add up fast in production. AgentPulse tracks spend per agent, per session, and per team, and lets you set caps that pause agents when crossed. This is how you avoid the ‘agent ran in a loop and spent $4,000 overnight’ surprise.

Memory log review and Quanta operations agent

Persistent memory used by agents is exposed in a reviewable log, so you can audit what’s been retained, prune sensitive information, and understand agent behavior. The platform also includes Quanta, an AI operations agent that takes natural-language commands like ‘restart the support agent and clear its session memory’ and executes them across the fleet.

AgentPulse Pricing

Plan Price Includes Best For
Custom / Sales-led Not publicly disclosed Visual agent monitoring, session replay, RBAC, spend caps, cron jobs, skill management, Quanta operations agent Teams and agencies running production OpenClaw deployments

AgentPulse and Rectify do not publish a price list on the marketing site at the time of review. Pricing is sales-led, which is consistent with the AI agent ops category in 2026.

Pros and Cons

Pros

  • Visual command center is a meaningful upgrade over running OpenClaw entirely in tmux for teams managing more than a couple of agents.
  • Session replay alone is worth the integration for anyone who has ever needed to debug what an agent actually did in a production run.
  • RBAC and view-only seats genuinely unlock agency-style usage where clients need visibility without write access.
  • Spend caps prevent the worst-case ‘agent ran in a loop’ billing surprise from cloud LLM APIs.
  • Active development cadence with major Product Hunt launches in both 2024 and 2026 suggests serious investment in the platform.

Cons

  • Pricing is not published, so evaluation requires a sales call instead of a self-serve trial, which slows individual developers down.
  • It is tied to the OpenClaw ecosystem, so teams using a different agent runtime won’t get value from it.
  • The 3D office visualization is striking but may be more flashy than functional for some workflows.
  • AgentPulse is one product line inside the broader Rectify platform, which makes scoping a deployment less straightforward than a single-purpose tool.
  • As an emerging category, the long-term integration story with the rest of the AI agent stack is still being written.
PlanPricePlan FeaturesBest For
Custom / Sales-ledNot publicly disclosedVisual agent monitoring, session replay, RBAC, spend caps, cron jobs, skill management, Quanta operations agentTeams and agencies running production OpenClaw deployments

Who is AgentPulse Best For?

Use AgentPulse if: engineering teams and agencies running production OpenClaw agents at scale that need visibility, governance, and team workflows on top of the terminal experience.

Skip AgentPulse if: the use case doesn’t match your day-to-day workflow.

Best AgentPulse Alternatives

Tool What It Does Price
OpenClaw Cloud Hosted OpenClaw service with Telegram, WhatsApp, and Discord integrations and persistent memory. $59/mo, $29.50 first month
openclaw-dashboard (open source) Free self-hosted dashboard for OpenClaw agents from the community, much lighter on team features. Free open source
LangSmith LangChain’s observability and ops platform for general LLM-powered agents, broader scope than just OpenClaw. Free; paid from $39/mo

Final Verdict: Is AgentPulse Worth It?

AgentPulse and the broader Rectify platform are well-positioned for the obvious problem in 2026: OpenClaw is great at running a personal AI agent on your machine, but it is not great at running 50 agents across a team or an agency. AgentPulse fills that gap with the right primitives, including session replay, RBAC, spend caps, and a real visual interface. For teams that have already gone deep on OpenClaw, it is one of the more credible operations platforms.

If you are an individual developer running OpenClaw on your own machine, AgentPulse is overkill and you should stay in the terminal. If you are running OpenClaw across an engineering team or running client work through it as an agency, the operational features of AgentPulse become hard to ignore, and the lack of public pricing is the only real friction in evaluating it. Worth a sales conversation if you fit the team-or-agency profile.

FAQ

What is the difference between AgentPulse and Rectify?

Rectify is the broader platform; AgentPulse is the visual agent monitoring and management product line within it. Rectify also includes session replay, uptime monitoring, support inbox, code scanning, roadmap, and changelog tools as separate products.

Do I need to be using OpenClaw to use AgentPulse?

Yes. AgentPulse is explicitly built for OpenClaw deployments and assumes that’s your agent runtime. Teams using LangChain, AutoGen, or another agent framework should look at LangSmith or similar.

How much does AgentPulse cost?

Pricing is not publicly disclosed on the marketing site as of the launch update in April 2026. You contact sales to scope a deployment, which is typical for the AI agent ops category.

Does AgentPulse support role-based access for clients?

Yes. AgentPulse includes RBAC with developer and view-only seats, so agencies can give clients visibility into agent work without write access. This is one of the standout features for agency use cases.

Can I cap how much my agents spend on tokens?

Yes. AgentPulse tracks spend per agent, per session, and per team, and lets you set caps that pause agents when crossed. This is how you prevent runaway billing from looped agent behavior.

What is the 3D office view?

It is a visual representation of your fleet of OpenClaw agents as virtual workers in an office, showing what each agent is currently doing. It is more legible than reading raw terminal logs across multiple sessions, especially when you have a lot of agents running.

AgentPulse Pros & Cons

What We Like

  • Visual command center is a meaningful upgrade over running OpenClaw entirely in tmux for teams managing more than a couple of agents.
  • Session replay alone is worth the integration for anyone who has ever needed to debug what an agent actually did in a production run.
  • RBAC and view-only seats genuinely unlock agency-style usage where clients need visibility without write access.
  • Spend caps prevent the worst-case 'agent ran in a loop' billing surprise from cloud LLM APIs.
  • Active development cadence with major Product Hunt launches in both 2024 and 2026 suggests serious investment in the platform.

What Could Be Better

  • Pricing is not published, so evaluation requires a sales call instead of a self-serve trial, which slows individual developers down.
  • It is tied to the OpenClaw ecosystem, so teams using a different agent runtime won't get value from it.
  • The 3D office visualization is striking but may be more flashy than functional for some workflows.
  • AgentPulse is one product line inside the broader Rectify platform, which makes scoping a deployment less straightforward than a single-purpose tool.
  • As an emerging category, the long-term integration story with the rest of the AI agent stack is still being written.

AgentPulse FAQ

What is the difference between AgentPulse and Rectify?

Rectify is the broader platform; AgentPulse is the visual agent monitoring and management product line within it. Rectify also includes session replay, uptime monitoring, support inbox, code scanning, roadmap, and changelog tools as separate products.

Do I need to be using OpenClaw to use AgentPulse?

Yes. AgentPulse is explicitly built for OpenClaw deployments and assumes that's your agent runtime. Teams using LangChain, AutoGen, or another agent framework should look at LangSmith or similar.

How much does AgentPulse cost?

Pricing is not publicly disclosed on the marketing site as of the launch update in April 2026. You contact sales to scope a deployment, which is typical for the AI agent ops category.

Does AgentPulse support role-based access for clients?

Yes. AgentPulse includes RBAC with developer and view-only seats, so agencies can give clients visibility into agent work without write access. This is one of the standout features for agency use cases.

Can I cap how much my agents spend on tokens?

Yes. AgentPulse tracks spend per agent, per session, and per team, and lets you set caps that pause agents when crossed. This is how you prevent runaway billing from looped agent behavior.

What is the 3D office view?

It is a visual representation of your fleet of OpenClaw agents as virtual workers in an office, showing what each agent is currently doing. It is more legible than reading raw terminal logs across multiple sessions, especially when you have a lot of agents running.

Disclosure: MakerStack is funded by featured placement fees, sponsor slots and a small number of affiliate links. Nobody paid for this review. Where any of those does apply to a review, we say so on the page. The scoring criteria are the same in every case. See our editorial policy.